More articles in this category
Top Stories

Swapo 2017 What Have They Done Series This is the first part in a series where The Villager will analyse what each of 11 Swapo Party top fou...

The Attorney General Sakeus Shanghala said the recent shack demolitions at Katima Mulilo were illegal because the town council did not have a cour...

SWAPO party Secretary General Nangolo Mbumba has today inaugurated the SWAPO disciplinary Committee at the party’s Head Office. The Commi...

The NUNW representative, Petrus Nevonga, was yesterday booted out of the Swapo Party central committee held in Windhoek because his name was not o...

Concerned SWAPO party members from the Oshikoto region have defied the usual protocol by writing straight to President Hage Geingob venting their ...

Other Articles from The Villager

Gibeon constituency Presidential results

Sat, 29 November 2014 18:53
by Tiri Masawi
News Flash

Gibeon Constituency Presidential results stand as follows

Geingob 1 909
Hamutenya 195
Venaani 186
Ulenga 70
Mudge 57
Maamberua 21
Mbai 15
Shixwameni 14
Muukwilongo 12