You have news tips, feel free to contact us via email

SPYL secretary Nekongo appointed MP, Joel Kaapanda returns



Former minister Joel Kaapanda, businesswoman Martha Namundjebo-Tilahun and SPYL secretary Ephraim Nekongo, and Festus Marenga have been sworn in as MPs. They will serve for four weeks.
Nekongo has been appointed while the others are replacing Sacky Shanghala, Bernard Esau who were recalled after their arrest over the fishrot scandal as well as Jerry Ekandjo and Sebastian Karupu who both resigned.
The SPYL secretary was appointed by president Hage Geingob, while the other three were next on the Swapo 2017 pot list.

Wonder Guchu

Related Posts

Read Also ... x