More articles in this category
Top Stories

The case of two Americans awaiting their trial on charges of murder has suffered a setback for the umpteenth time now as one of the lawyers withdr...

The Chief of the Namibian Police Force, Inspector-General Sebastian Ndeitunga has fingered senior police officials for playing a part in police co...

In a comical case involving four attempted robbers this weekend, men armed with 2 pistols and their identity protected by balaclavas ran away empt...

Mourners testified that the late Theo-Ben Gurirab was a nationalist committed to the development of the rest of Namibia and not his hometown of Us...

The Roads Authority of Namibia exhausted a total of N$3 345 877 567 (99%) from the allocated budget of N$3 389 205.000 on program and capital deve...

The Prime Minister, Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila, has appointed Ben Nangombe as the permanent secretary for the ministry of health, effective 1 Augu...

Other Articles from The Villager

Gibeon constituency Presidential results

Sat, 29 November 2014 18:53
by Tiri Masawi
News Flash

Gibeon Constituency Presidential results stand as follows

Geingob 1 909
Hamutenya 195
Venaani 186
Ulenga 70
Mudge 57
Maamberua 21
Mbai 15
Shixwameni 14
Muukwilongo 12