More articles in this category
Top Stories

A 34-year-old Namibian male accused of defrauding Standard Bank of N$4 million during the time when he worked in its Trust Account Division in Win...

As the country continues to reel from an orgy of murders and violence against women, two men from Mariental appeared separately in the Windhoek Hi...

Namibian Police (NamPol) services were rated poorly by the Office of the Prime Minister, chief of police Inspector General Sebastian Ndeitunga sai...

In another latest development in the controversial “Shoprite house”, an Oshakati based worker got fired yesterday by her superiors aft...

The murder case of Cathy Gatonje is still playing out in court as her family patiently wait to see justice done and yesterday, the suspected murde...

A total of 1 771 San community members have been registered and received national documents during the Mass San Community mobile registration in O...

Other Articles from The Villager

Reward offered by FNB Namibia and NAMPOL for leads to apprehend suspects 

by Staff Writer
Other Stories

FNB Namibia in co-operation with the Namibian Police is offering a reward for any information that may lead to the successful arrest and prosecution of culprits, who have been responsible for various cases of Housebreaking with the Intent to Steal, and Theft committed between November 2016 and September 2017 involving substantial amounts of money at some FNB ATM’s in different regions in Namibia. 

A substantial reward is being offered to anyone with information; and calls will be treated as confidential and informant’s identities will be kept secret. Calls to the following toll free number: 0800210964 can be made.

Information on the burglaries which took place in Khomas, Erongo, Otjozondjupa, and Omusati Regions may also be provided to the following senior officers of the Namibian Police Force:

·         Deputy Commissioner Abner Agas – 0811242649 (Khomas Region)

·         Deputy Commissioner Erastus Iikuyu – 0812464757 (Erongo Region)

·         Deputy Commissioner Katrina Andreas - 0812131755 (Otjozondjupa Region)

·         Deputy Commissioner Willie Bampton – 0811290051 (Omusati Region)